Staff

John Lay

 

John Lay – President

johnlay@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x200

 

 

mary_wilson

 

Mary Wilson – Sales

maryw@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x300

 

 

Sue_Mckeown

 

Sue McKeown – Sales

suem@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x301

 

 

 

Miles Galaway – Sales

milesg@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x302

 

 

Sue_Mckeown

 

Jeremy Johnson – Lead Project Manager/ Estimator

jeremyj@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x101

 

 

 

Richey Miles – Project Manager / Estimator

rmiles@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x201

 

 

 

Jeremy Haigler – Project Manager / Estimator

jeremyh@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x202

 

 

 

James Bell – Installation Manager 

jamesb@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x205

 

 

 

Matheus Fernandes – Service Manager

mfernandes@yesco.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x204

 

 

carolyn_soule

 

Carolyn Soule – Graphic Design/ Vinyl

carolyns@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x401

 

 

Sue_Mckeown

 

Marc Gregg – Graphic Design

marcg@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x400

 

 

 

Michael Lay –  Permitting / Marketing

michaellay@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x303

 

 

deborah_bryant

 

Deborah Bryant – Accounting

debb@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x102

 

 


Caroline Bajek – Administrative Assistant

carolineb@laysigns.com

Phone: 316.262.0433 x100